WET SHAVING TIMES

Home » wet shaving » Summer Vacation

Summer Vacation

I have decided to take a Summer Vacation from blogging.  The reason why is I want to spend as much time with my kids as possible and I want to also focus on things more important to me than my opinions of the Wet Shaving Community.  I will work on other creative ventures and likely will come back to this blog in September once I get some other things completed.

I’ll check back from time to time, but the next few months will be about getting back on track with my own health and family.

Thanks all.  Best to you in finding combos that work for you to make your shaves feel better than before.  I’ve been using creams more than soaps and mainly Fine Accoutrements & other cooling aftershaves.

You’ll still find me on Facebook and I’ll post my Shave of the Day pics.

Take care all and SHAVE INTELLIGENTLY.

Leave a Reply

